Board of Directors




Office/Board Term

President Tom Blackburn Contact 2019/2019 Bio
Vice-president Greg Butcher Contact 2018/2018 Bio
Treasurer Dixie Sommers
Contact 2019/2019 Bio
Secretary Joanne Bauer Contact 2018/2019 Bio
Director Gerry Abbott Contact 2021 Bio
Director Andrea Auerbach Contact 2020 Bio
Director Bill Burton Contact 2019 Bio
Director Roger Di Silvestro Contact 2021 Bio
Director Robin Duska Contact 2020 Bio
Director Connie Ericson Contact 2021 Bio
Director Doug Everhart Contact 2021 Bio
Director Stacey Evers Contact 2019 Bio
Director Traci McGillicuddy Contact 2020 Bio

Coordinators and Staff

Program Manager Laura McDonald Contact Bio
Program Administrator Louise Edsall Contact Bio
Advocacy Chair Glenda Booth
Adult Education Larry Meade
Contact Bio
Audubon at Home Robin Duska,
Barbara Tuset
Contact Bio
Field Trips Jean Tatalias
Contact Bio
Newsletter Editor Christopher Butzgy Contact Bio
Webmaster Jess Michetti Contact Bio
Youth Education Stacey Evers Contact Bio
Communications Director Roger Di Silvestro Contact Bio
Winter Waterfowl Compiler Larry Cartwright Contact Bio
Christmas Bird Count Compiler Phil Silas Contact Bio